Club Officers

Our Club Officers provide structure, guidance and continuity to the club and its members.

The Club Officers for 2018 – 2019 are:

  • President – Aaron Ross ACB ALB
  • Vice President Education – David Fisher DTM
  • Vice President Membership – Sussana Chan CC
  • Vice President Public Relations – Judy Mugonya
  • Secretary – Donald Zhang
  • Treasurer – Rati Jain
  • Sergeant At Arms – MJ Valesco
  • Immediate Past President – Margrit Fisher DTM

“A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way.” 

– John C Maxwell